Interdisciplinary Journal of Information, Knowledge, and Management (IJIKM)

Online ISSN: 1555-1237  •  Print ISSN: 1555-1229

image of cc-By-nc logoAll articles of this open access journal, whether published in the past or future, are licensed to you under the Creative Commons BY-NC license and copyright to articles is retained by their respective authors.

Publishing in this journal is free for authors with ISI membership. Otherwise, an article processing fee or annual membership charge in the same amount (currently USD $75) needs to be paid upon final acceptance.

The journal is published by the Informing Science Institute, a 501(c)3 charitable association under USA tax laws, registered in the State of California with office at 131 Brookhill Court, Santa Rosa, California, USA.

This journal is archived by Portico.


The Interdisciplinary Journal of Information, Knowledge, and Management (IJIKM) publishes scholarly articles on the use of information technology to enhance organizational performance and e-learning. Articles with a sound underpinning of information and knowledge principles/theories on information and knowledge management are also welcome. The journal publishes conceptual, theoretical, and empirical papers.

All manuscripts are submitted electronically, desk reviewed, and then double-blind peer reviewed. We provide our published authors with widespread readership which comes from efficient processing and timely publishing online after final acceptance This approach ensures widest readership in the research and industrial communities and highest citing of the published works.


Recent Articles

Audrey Poh Choo Cheak, Chin Wei Chong, Yee Yen Yuen, Irene Yoke Chu Leong
Niharika Prasanna Kumar
Nkosikhona T Msweli, Hossana Twinomurinzi, Mymoena Ismail (was Sharif)
Lusi Li, Liuliu Fu, Wenlu Zhang
Zeti Suzila Mat Jusoh, Nasruddin Hassan, Mazlan Hassan, Haslinda Hashim


Prof. Geoffrey Z. Liu
Editor in Chief

Prof. Ewa Wanda Ziemba
Associate Editor in Chief


Back to Top ↑